5 7/12/2018

Wonderful first time experience! I have heard of Honest-1 from a couple of people and decided to give it a try when my AC broke in the middle of July. They took my car in quickly, made a diagnosis and offered to fix it within the hour. That was life saving because I had to pick up my oldest child from camp that day so I was on a tight schedule, but didn't want to drive around with a broken AC and children in the car. I was with my younger daughter and they even offered shuttle service back and forth from the Avenues at East Cobb so that my child would not get bored waiting in a room. When we got the car back, the AC was working perfectly and my daughter was thrilled with the complimentary bag of Goldfish crackers they left for her in the front seat of the car. Those little details of free shuttle and snacks, good and honest work, as well as the courtesy of the front staff, will really make me go back in the future. Keep up the great work Honest-1!

5 6/29/2018

Very Positive Experience. Thorough, Efficient, Courteous. Arrived 15 minutes before their closing time. They quickly, yet accurately assessed my needs and replaced the parts I needed. Will definitely return to this great shop.

5 6/12/2018

Friendly people, very clean and efficient. Very comfortable waiting area.

5 6/10/2018

Good clean and friendly people, quick service

5 6/7/2018

My 1st visit but not my last!! Staff - friendly and efficient; waiting area was clean and comfortable! Most important: I took my car in for an inspection since I was preparing to go on the road and for the first time that I can ever remember, I was told there was nothing wrong with the car. I did not need anything at this time. For someone who has been taking my car to a dealership, a place where you never leave without spending money (usually lots of it), it was shocking. I read good reviews about their honesty here which is why I scheduled the appointment. It was refreshing!

5 6/6/2018

Very professional and straightforward on everything. When my wife picked me up when the vehicle was dropped off she remarked on how friendly everyone in the office was. All work was done on time and completed as promised. Not the first time I have had my vehicle serviced here and came back do to the quality of work.

5 5/17/2018

Honest 1 Auto Marietta repaired my auto quickly and did a great job! I give them 5 stars and my future auto maintenance and repairs.

5 5/10/2018

Our old Ford Free Style was admitted for an oil change, tire rotation/ alignment, plus AC check. Discovered a broken right front Strut. The A/C needed a compressor and something else, plus the brakes were noted to be almost metal to metal. Barri phoned with a status report and prices so I could decide if our car was worth resuscitation. I held off on brakes and AC for now. The itemized bill and warranty, plus the courtesy van shuttling me to and fro as well as the friendliness and consideration of the employees, made this visit less painful. Yes, I'll be bringing the Free Style in for new brakes! Still thinking on the AC.

5 5/8/2018

Always great service

5 4/28/2018

I dropped my car off for an oil change and went to the gym. When I was finished with my workout the car was ready and everything great!