5 6/10/2018

Good clean and friendly people, quick service

5 6/7/2018

My 1st visit but not my last!! Staff - friendly and efficient; waiting area was clean and comfortable! Most important: I took my car in for an inspection since I was preparing to go on the road and for the first time that I can ever remember, I was told there was nothing wrong with the car. I did not need anything at this time. For someone who has been taking my car to a dealership, a place where you never leave without spending money (usually lots of it), it was shocking. I read good reviews about their honesty here which is why I scheduled the appointment. It was refreshing!

5 6/6/2018

Very professional and straightforward on everything. When my wife picked me up when the vehicle was dropped off she remarked on how friendly everyone in the office was. All work was done on time and completed as promised. Not the first time I have had my vehicle serviced here and came back do to the quality of work.

5 5/17/2018

Honest 1 Auto Marietta repaired my auto quickly and did a great job! I give them 5 stars and my future auto maintenance and repairs.

5 5/10/2018

Our old Ford Free Style was admitted for an oil change, tire rotation/ alignment, plus AC check. Discovered a broken right front Strut. The A/C needed a compressor and something else, plus the brakes were noted to be almost metal to metal. Barri phoned with a status report and prices so I could decide if our car was worth resuscitation. I held off on brakes and AC for now. The itemized bill and warranty, plus the courtesy van shuttling me to and fro as well as the friendliness and consideration of the employees, made this visit less painful. Yes, I'll be bringing the Free Style in for new brakes! Still thinking on the AC.

5 5/8/2018

Always great service

5 4/28/2018

I dropped my car off for an oil change and went to the gym. When I was finished with my workout the car was ready and everything great!

5 4/15/2018

This is really a knowledgeable, honest place! Kept promises, timings, and fixed the defect. And all within the estimated quote! Very friendly people, and the shuttle service is a great plus. Any time again!

5 4/13/2018

Great service!

5 4/6/2018

Best customer service ! Courteous staff members and quick response to quote and no wait time ! I felt that they are very true to their name - HONEST!!!

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care East Cobb (770) 635-2487 For Assistance.